Pastor: Fr. Alfred Obiudu
            FrAlfred@stleo.com

Deacon: Rev. Mr. Brian Crim

              DeaconBrian@stleo.com

 

Pastoral Associate: Brian Kaltenbaugh
                               Music@stleo.com

 

Administrative Assistant: Cathie Carnahan
                                        Admin@stleo.com

Secretary:  Lisa Feeley
                  Secretary@stleo.com

 

Director of Religious Education: Paula Di`Sante
                                                  Paula@stleo.com

 

Family Life Coordinator:  Michele Bui
                                       Familylife@stleo.com

 

Maintenance:  Russell Harp

                       Building@stleo.com

 

Housekeeping: JoAnne Muia

 

 

 

 

Get the St. Leo App!

Stay Connected

St. Leo Catholic Church * P.O. Box 93 * 2109 Sulphur Springs Rd *  Inwood WV 25428 * (304)229-8945

 Bingo Every Tuesday Early Birds 6:45 pm